Life at Eikei

Life at EikeiAcademic Calendar

Date Dow Quarter Spring Admission Autumn Admission
2022/4/5 Tue. Spring Matriculation Ceremony   
2022/4/6 Wen. Jump Start Workshop 4/6ス4/12
2022/4/13 Wed. Start of Spring Quarter
2022/6/8 Wen. Exams 6/8ス6/14
2022/6/17 Fri. End of Spring Quarter
2022/6/20 Mon. Summer Start of Summer Quarter
2022/7/18 Mon. Class DayシMarine Dayシ
2022/8/11 Thu. ExamsシMountain Dayシ
2022/8/8 Mon. Exams 8/8ス8/12
2022/9/30 Fri.   Matriculation Ceremony Autumn 
2022/10/3 Mon. Autumn   Jump Start Workshop 10/3ス10/8
2022/10/7 Fri. End of Summer Quarter
2022/10/11 Tue. Start of Autumn Quarter
2022/11/3 Thu. Class DayシCulture Dayシ
2022/11/23 Wen. Class DayシLabour Thanksgiving Dayシ
2022/11/29 Tue. Exams 11/29ス12/5
2022/12/23 Fri. End of Autumn Quarter  
2022/12/26 Mon. Year End Break 12/26ス1/3
2023/1/4 Wen. Winter Start of Winter Quarter  
2023/2/23 Thu. Class DayシEmperor窶冱 Birthdayシ
Exams 2/23ス3/1
2023/3/30 Thu. Fiscal Year End Break 3/30,3/31
2023/3/31 Fri. End of Fiscal Year